Broker Check

Without counsel plans fail, but with many advisors they succeed. Proverbs 15:22

Dave Zumbusch, CFP

Certified Financial Planner

763-682-9000

Dave@InspireAdvisorsMN.com

Dave’s focus for his clients is as a Retirement Income Distribution Specialist, which includes Financial Planning, Investment Asset Management, Social Security claiming strategies, Retirement Plans, Income tax, and Estate Planning.

Read more

Beau Zumbusch, BFA

Financial Planner

763-682-9000

Beau@InspireAdvisorsMN.com

Beau started in the financial industry after seeing how his own financial plan was used to achieve his financial goals, he quickly developed a passion for helping others achieve the same financial freedom. Partnering with Dave...

Read more

Kim Bruhn

Office Manager

763-682-9000

Kim@InspireAdvisorsMN.com

Kim has been with our office for over 22 years and is the cornerstone of business operations. She is dedicated to our clients and making sure everyone receives the highest level of support. Kim’s depth of industry knowledge and...

Read more

Audrey Gilbert

Office Administrator

763-682-9000

Audrey@InspireAdvisorsMN.com

Since 2020, Audrey provides service and support to financial advisors and valued clients.  Her knowledge and expertise benefits both the client and the office.  When not working you'll find her on the family farm. ...

Read more

Suzanne O'Dell

Office Administrator

763-682-9000

Suzanne@InspireAdvisorsMN.com

As the newest member of the office, Suzanne assists both clients and financial advisors.  Her attention to detail allows services and requests to be processed efficiently.Suzanne and her husband, Jim, enjoy spending time with...

Read more

Strategic Partners

Ryan Smail JMSC

763-682-6458

Ryan@gojmsc.com

JMSC Futurity is a referral partner with Inspire Advisors Minnesota. JMSC CPAs & Advisors offer a variety of solutions including accounting and bookkeeping, tax, audit, advisory, and outsourced controller services. We pride...

Read more